Thank You 2015 WANADA Open sponsors and organizers

Thank You 2015 WANADA Open sponsors and organizers

A big thank you to the many sponsors who made this yearês WANADA Open program so successful.

Activities Sponsors

Capital One Auto Finance Lunch

M&T Bank Lunch

Planning Solutions Group Lunch

U.S. Bank Lunch

B&R Associates Cocktail Reception

Manheim Pennsylvania Auto Auction Dinner

PNC Dealer Finance Music

ABC7/NewsChannel 8 Door prizes

WANADA Insurance Brokerage & Trust Grand Prize

Penney Design Group Registration

Pomerance & Associates Bag drop

Yoffe Exposition Services Bag drop

Chesapeake Petroleum & Supply Golf carts

JM&A Group Golf carts

Councilor, Buchanan & Mitchell, PC Driving range

Zurich Putting green

Baker Tilly Accountants and Advisors Ball markers

CARFAX Golf towels

Auto/Mate Pin location flags

BG Products Beverage carts

Charapp & Weiss, LLP Beverage carts

Signs Hargrove

RBC Wealth Management, Paul & John Keats Hole-in-One Prize ($10,000)

PDP Group Hole- in-One Prize (HDTV with theater)

Chesapeake Employers Insurance Hole-in-One Prize (iPod Touch and gift card)

The Washington Post Hole-in-One Prize (Ping clubs and bag)

Hole Sponsors

Automotive Development Group/EasyCare, Autotrader, BB&T Dealer Finance Division, bgr CPAs, BMO Harris Bank, CareFirst BlueCross BlueShield, Chesapeake Petroleum & Supply, Comcast Spotlight, Group Benefit Services, Hamilton & Hamilton, Kaiser Permanente, Merchant Lynx Services, PNC Dealer Finance, SunTrust Bank

WANADA Open organizers

The success of the WANADA Open also was brought about by the energy and boundless imagination of Tony Santy, Chesapeake Petroleum & Supply, and his Special Events Committee: Dwayne Cannon, JM&A Group; Tom Layden, BG Products; Jennifer Parsons, DARCARS; Peter Reilly, Councilor, Buchanan & Mitchell, PC, and Sam Weaver, Chevy Chase Cars.

In addition to the previously mentioned WANADA leadership, this yearês Open was assisted by the planning and hard work of WANADA staff, notably Kathy Teich and Trish Frisbee and their team consisting of Judi Fike, Andrea Holmes, Joe Koch, Kendra Northrup, Katy Orme, Billy Painter, Connie Ryan and Curtis Wowk. And a special thanks to Bob Storin of Storin Associates.

Download Bulletin PDF