Specialty golf contest winners

Specialty golf contest winners

Closest to the Pin, Hole 17

Brian Frank, SunTrust Bank, 6 feet 1 inch

Longest Drive, Hole 12

Louis Galbraith, Capital Automotive

Straightest Drive, Hole 18

Gibbs Fogarty, Sport Automotive

Door Prize winners

By luck of the draw, Door Prize winners were chosen

on a –must be present to win” basis at the awards dinner


$1,500 American Express gift card

Sandy Garret, Mercedes-Benz of Arlington

$1,000 gift certificate, Best Buy

Paul Tehong Mercedes-Benz of Arlington

Lansdowne Golf Club: one round of golf for four Robert Covolo, DARCARS

Titleist Tour 951D. Ed Wheaton, Ourisman Automotive

GoPro Hero 3 Garry Little, Mercedes-Benz of Arlington

Fitbit Blaze Fitness Watch

Scott Addison, Fitzgerald Auto Malls

Titleist golf bag

Mark Lewis, Ourisman Automotive

Amazon Echo

Jay Cunningham, Safford

Pair of Oakley Sunglasses

Jim Robertson, Brown Automotive Group

Odyssey Putter

John Altman, Land Rover Alexandria

Amazon Fire

Itsy Furneaux, Passport

Callaway Wedge

Isaac Chee, Ourisman Automotive


Zivigo Bluetooth Earbuds

Seamus Kearney, Zurich

Fitbit Altra Scott Thompson, PDG Group

Download Bulletin PDF